Springfield Land Corporation Management Team

Maha Sinnathamby


Bob Sharpless

Deputy Chairman

Raynuha Sinnathamby

Managing Director

Naren Sinnathamby

Director – Commercial Development

Neil Stephens

Chief Operating Officer

Russell Luhrs

Executive General Manager
Planning and Infrastructure

Terry Kearney

Chief Executive Officer
Education and Health Enterprises

David Henry

Chief Executive Officer
CBD Development

Paul Wyatt

Chief Digital Officer

Jim Varghese AM

Executive Director

Rick Dennis

Chair of SLC Board