Springfield City Group Management Team

Maha Sinnathamby AM


Bob Sharpless

Deputy Chairman

Raynuha Sinnathamby

Managing Director

Russell Luhrs

Chief Operating Officer

Umah Ranchigoda

Deputy Managing Director

Dr Richard Eden PSM

Executive General Manager
Education and Smart City

Jim Varghese AM

Executive Director

Brett Wilson

Executive General Manager
Planning and Infrastructure

Brad Jakins

Chief Financial Officer

Angie Coleman

General Counsel and Company Secretary

Peter Blunt

Chief Commercial Officer – Polaris

Brian McGuckin

Head of Property